Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Reviews

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

25 June 2022
The top is little short and the sleevs are pretty loose. I wanted a coffee brown top so i chose this. But makes a nice summer wear.
25 June 2022
This is a lovely colour block dress that would go well during winters while going out or even for meetings at work
25 June 2022
Love this denim dress , it's very versatile, good quality and style as it's pretty flat. Makes it wearable almost anywhere for casual purposes.
25 June 2022
Quality of fabric is not good. Looks worn out. The colours also are faded here and there which makes it look old and washed out. I didn't look in site pictures closely but they are actually like that in site too. Goes quite long. I am short 5 3 but the fit is lovely.
25 June 2022
Makes a good day wear. I wanted something that has no hassles with fitting and will go well during winters on warm tights.
25 June 2022
Good quality and style
All dresses fit me well and all turned out in excellent quality except for the Gabrielle multi coloured dress. The jersey quality was poor and colour seemed faded here and there. I was about to return it so I checked the pictures in site again and they are actually faded here too. So it's my mistake in not seeing clearly.
25 June 2022
Delayed
Although my order was dealt with swiftly by Phase Eight, it got held up by the delivery company and I almost didn't get it in time for when I needed it.
25 June 2022
The service was quick and easy
24 June 2022
Dress
Dress was very creased.
24 June 2022
Lovely vibrant summer dress
Easy to order online, dress arrived within timescales, but was a little disappointed at how creased it was, had to iron before wearing.