Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Dresses

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

02 August 2020
Lovely raspberry pink/ red, super style & in a very pleasing summery woollen fabric. What more could I ask?
02 August 2020
I was very happy with everything but didn’t like the fit of the top as it just hung at the bottom and just didn’t look right
02 August 2020
I love the colour and the fit. They are lovely and stretchy and move with me. I ordered two different colours but decided green was not really my colour. The colour grey is easy to match with various coloured tops
02 August 2020
Beautiful dress, very flattering fit. I ordered the 10 which its perfectly, skimming over my lumps and bumps. The belt is very small-I could only fasten it in the last hole-even the model in the photo had it in the second hole.
02 August 2020
It was really nice quality fabric and went with my dress beautifully.
03 June 2020
Website is very easy to navigate. Phase eight is one of my favourite retailers
22 May 2020
Perfect
5 stars as always
17 May 2020
Lovely outfit and fast service
14 May 2020
Goods arrived earlier than expected and were beautifully packaged. Unfortunately the striped jumper was too big so I had to return it free of charge - easy.
08 May 2020
Wrong order and lack of quality control.
The skirt I ordered was not sent - a random top sent in its place and the dress has an inside button missing. Clearly lack of quality control. Very disappointed.