Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Reviews

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

28 June 2022
the dress was so beautiful. Even the bride complimented me on it. Got a lot of compliments throughput the day.Easy and comfortable to wear throughout the day and night.
26 June 2022
I like this dress and can’t wait to wear it, maybe to a party
25 June 2022
The top is little short and the sleevs are pretty loose. I wanted a coffee brown top so i chose this. But makes a nice summer wear.
25 June 2022
This is a lovely colour block dress that would go well during winters while going out or even for meetings at work
25 June 2022
Love this denim dress , it's very versatile, good quality and style as it's pretty flat. Makes it wearable almost anywhere for casual purposes.
28 June 2022
Easy to pay. Late arriving. Dress was beautiful and fitted perfectly.
Payment was easy. Delivery was late. I was worried that the dress would not arrive for the wedding that I needed it for.
26 June 2022
Great dress
The dress arrived in good time
25 June 2022
Good quality and style
All dresses fit me well and all turned out in excellent quality except for the Gabrielle multi coloured dress. The jersey quality was poor and colour seemed faded here and there. I was about to return it so I checked the pictures in site again and they are actually faded here too. So it's my mistake in not seeing clearly.
25 June 2022
Delayed
Although my order was dealt with swiftly by Phase Eight, it got held up by the delivery company and I almost didn't get it in time for when I needed it.
25 June 2022
The service was quick and easy