It looks like you're in United States.

If we got it wrong, please pick your country and language below

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Dresses

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

22 August 2019
My favourite purchase to date! I bought it for work as I liked to be covered but wanted something cool. It is extremely comfy and cool and so easy to wear. I've had lots of clients compliment it too!
22 August 2019
Quality, beautiful still ,
22 August 2019
Jackets both added to the dresses and any colours would have combined with dress but i like a simple neutral colour as it would go with another outfit again possible a nice dress.
22 August 2019
Material was comfortable and strechy and not clinging to body. Absolutely lovely designs and as i bought two of them everybody at both weddings complimented them.
22 August 2019
Seems good quality. Sizing a bit big.
22 August 2019
It is perfect, beautiful dress, amazing fabric!Very pleased with this dress
Beautiful, quality
22 August 2019
Second time purchasing and the quality of clothes are outstanding. So happy
This is my second time purchasing from this site and I was so pleased first time in May and i had to return again to purchase in August. Bought outfit for my brothers wedding in May and friend in August. Everyone complimented me on both outfits. Nicest outfits that i ever wore and was so comfortable and of good quality.
22 August 2019
Good service
Speedy delivery, easy to arrange returns. Only suggestion I’d like to make is for delivery to be free of charge.
22 August 2019
extremely helpful
the assistant was very helpful sending my order to the internet as i needed a different size to the one in the shop
22 August 2019
Easy to order, prompt delivery and goods arrived in first rate condition.
This was excellent.