It looks like you're in United States.

If we got it wrong, please pick your country and language below

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Dresses

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

07 July 2020
It wasn't a good fit for me unfortunately it was tight on my but and big on my hips. Returned.
06 July 2020
It is a good fit and the square neckline is very flattering.. the material is soft with some stretch so it moves without any constriction
06 July 2020
I was very disappointed as it was a fight fit. As it is made of silk obviously there is no stretch but I had expected large to be large and not tightciffi g
06 July 2020
Quality very good it was what I expected
06 July 2020
The style was perfect on gave a lovely appearance and had a lively fall and hung very well on me. Very fresh airy comfortable feel on and could easily wear to a wedding but equally to an informal event. Very pleased with my purchase.
03 June 2020
Website is very easy to navigate. Phase eight is one of my favourite retailers
22 May 2020
Perfect
5 stars as always
17 May 2020
Lovely outfit and fast service
14 May 2020
Goods arrived earlier than expected and were beautifully packaged. Unfortunately the striped jumper was too big so I had to return it free of charge - easy.
08 May 2020
Wrong order and lack of quality control.
The skirt I ordered was not sent - a random top sent in its place and the dress has an inside button missing. Clearly lack of quality control. Very disappointed.