It looks like you're in United States.

If we got it wrong, please pick your country and language below

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Dresses

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

20 June 2019
Vestido precioso,muy elegante y bien confeccionado. Una pena que talle un poco grande y no me quedara bien.
20 June 2019
Mono precioso, muy bien confeccionado.Tejido, aunque un poco grueso,es muy bonito y no se arruga nada, se ajusta muy bien a la talla y resulta muy elegante. Perfecto
18 June 2019
Poor quality and no money return!
17 June 2019
Product as expected and good quality
15 June 2019
Colour Faded in one hand wash. Highly Disappointed. I had such great expectation from Phase Eight.
20 June 2019
La compra realizada a través de Phase Eight Online ha sido muy positiva. El pedido ha llegado rápido incluso para ser un envío a otros país. Mantienen bien informado al cliente en todo momento a traves de mail. Muy facíl realizar cualquier gestión con ellos.
18 June 2019
Can’t recommend
The worst online shopping experience ever. Not only that I had to pay extra money for the return, but after two weeks I still haven’t received my money back! Worst experience ever!!! The reason that I send the dress back is that the price is too high for the poor quality and the strange sizing.
17 June 2019
Product good quick delivery but delivery not so proffessional
No problem at all with the item and quick delivery. Just one complaint that the delivery company threw the parcel over a locked gate where access was still possible and there was someone in the house to receive their parcel. This was in full view of passers by and could have been taken or damaged in the rain
15 June 2019
Satisfied
Ordered online.The process was smooth.
12 June 2019
Will shop again
Quick efficient service. Prompt delivery and easy payment system,return easy.