Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings
over the past year

Dresses

Customer Reviews

(4.5/5)

Based on 24,435 service ratings over the past year

20 October 2021
Very nice dress, good quality
20 October 2021
Lovely material pleats look lovely looks classy.will wear with jeans though would look lovely more dressed up with a skirt excellent
20 October 2021
Lovely dress and great to wear. Fab colours.
20 October 2021
Fabulous colour and great fit. Bang on trend.
20 October 2021
Lovely long and cosy top that fits beautifully. The material is really soft and warm and the length is very flattering for a tall girl!
20 October 2021
Poor quality control
Improve their quality control,my purchases arrived in their usual creased state ,looking like they'd been dragged round the warehouse floor.I have vowed not to order anything from them in future,as their customer service is poor.
20 October 2021
Good service
20 October 2021
Great clothes.
Excellent service from online ordering to receiving items.
20 October 2021
Lovely cosy top
Lovely long top, very cosy and soft with no itchiness at all when worn directly on skin. Absolutely perfect flattering length for a (very) tall girl!
20 October 2021
It took 11 days to find out that it had been lost in transit and it took 2 chats to find this out and if I still wanted the item which was in stock I would have to re-order, no chance of another one being sent (and perhaps lost again) which I did not find very helpful. I really cannot be bothered to order from Phase Eight again as a previous order of leggings proved to be out of stock after the money had been taken from my card and had to be refunded. Not impressed at all.